YEAR-END GIVING   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
ACOFP Oklahoma Society
Share |

 Executive Board:

President: John L. Owens, DO 
johnowensdo@gmail.com

Immediate Past President: Jeffrey A. Gastorf, DO, FACOFP 
jeffgastorfdfmc@gmail.com

President-Elect: Monica M. Woodall, DO
monicawoodall@hotmail.com

Vice President: Rebecca D. Lewis, DO
rebecca.d.lewis@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Michael K. Cooper, DO, FACOFP
mcooper@sjmc.org

Trustees:

Timothy J. Moser, DO, FACOFP
timothy-moser@ouhsc.edu

Melissa A. Gastorf, DO, FACOFP 
mgastorf@hotmail.com

Duane G. Koehler, DO, FACOFP
duane.koehler@okstate.edu

Layne E. Subera, DO, FACOFP
lsubera@sbcglobal.net

Mailing Address:
ACOFP Oklahoma
1910 S Falcon Ave
Claremore, OK 74019

 

Pictured (L-R) Michael K. Cooper, DO, FACOFP; Bobby N. Daniel, DO; Ronnie B. Martin, DO, FACOFP dist. ; Ray E. Stowers, DO, FACOFP dist.; Richard W. Schafer, DO, FACOFP; and Timothy J. Moser, DO

 Oklahoma Fellows Of The American College Of Family Physicians Members With Newly Inducted Fellow Members Bobby N. Daniel, DO, FACOFP, and Timothy J. Moser, DO, FACOFP, at the 2013 ACOFP Conference. 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal