YEAR-END GIVING   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
ACOFP Oklahoma Society
Share |

 Executive Board:

 

 

President: Monica M. Woodall, DO
monicawoodall@hotmail.com

 

Immediate Past President: John L. Owens, DO 
johnowensdo@gmail.com

 
 

President-Elect: Rebecca D. Lewis, DO
rebecca.d.lewis@gmail.com

 

 

Vice President: David H. Good, DO
 drdave0@hotmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Michael K. Cooper, DO, FACOFP
mcooper2@ascenstion.org

 
 

TRUSTEES:

Timothy J. Moser, DO, FACOFP 
timothy-moser@ouhsc.edu

 

 

Melissa A. Gastorf, DO, FACOFP 
mgastorf@hotmail.com

 

Duane G. Koehler, DO, FACOFP
duane.koehler@okstate.edu

 

Layne E. Subera, DO, FACOFP
lsubera@sbcglobal.net

 

Mailing Address:
ACOFP Oklahoma
1910 S Falcon Ave
Claremore, OK 74019

 


Pictured (L-R) Michael K. Cooper, DO, FACOFP; Rebecca D. Lewis, DO, DO; Monica M. Woodall, DO; John L. Owens, DORodney M. Wiseman, DO, FACOFP dist.; and, Duane G Koehler, DO, FACOFP

 The ACOFP, Oklahoma Chapter 2016-2017 Executive Board pictured with Rodney M. Wiseman, DO, FACOFP dist., president of the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians at the Oklahoma Osteopathic Association's 117th Annual Convention in Norman, OK. 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal